Contact

Management

Vanguard Management Group

 

LA Office: Tom Harrison, Brianne Castillo-Huang

(Asst. Autumn Yancey-Estime)

8060 Melrose Ave.; 4th FL

Los Angeles, CA 90046

tom@vanguard-management.com

brianne@vanguard-management.com

autumn@vanguard-management.com
(323) 655-0400

NY Office: Kevin McEleney

(Asst. Michela Pantano)

kevin@vanguard-management.com

michela@vanguard-management.com

Theatrical Representation

Almond Talent Agency

(Aur-Aelion Israel)

8217 Beverly Blvd. #8

Los Angeles, CA 90048

filmandtv@almondtalent.com

(323) 934-5500

 

Commercial Representation

Mavrick Artists Agency

(Philippe Poezach)

8447 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 301
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Philippe@mavrickagency.com

(323) 931-5555